Contact

Need help with technology?  Try our new Help page.

Programming

PositionSportNameEmail
Director of BaseballBaseballChris Olsonolsonc8@aol.com
baseball@wybsports.org
Commissioner of Rec Baseball BaseballAndy Ruckandrewruck23@gmail.com
Commissioner of Travel BaseballBaseballEric Brownebrown1717@yahoo.com
Director of Basketball BasketballOPENbrucegerber@yahoo.com
Director of CheerleadingCheerleadingBrittany McKnightbrittany.a.mcknight@gmail.com
cheer@wybsports.org
Director of Field HockeyField HockeyAshley Downsfieldhockey@wybsports.org
Director of FootballFootballMatt McCoppinfootball@wybsports.org
Directors of GymnasticsGymnasticsDeidre Serrano
Kelly Stratton
wybgym@gmail.com
gymnastics@wybsports.org
Commissioner of Gymnastics CoachingGymnasticsShae Stamenshazy13@aol.com
Director of Girls LacrosseLacrosseAlly Ministerallysonmccarthy@sbcglobal.net
glax@wybsports.org
Director of Boys LacrosseLacrosseGreg BiceGregB@resolutelacrosse.com
Director of Rec SoccerSoccerLaura Bellsoccer14wyb@gmail.com
Commissioner of Worthington United Premier (OCL) SoccerSoccerLaura Bellsoccer14wyb@gmail.com
Commissioner of MSSA/HSSA SoccerSoccerJoe Manningmanning.joe@live.com
Director of United 94 Soccer ClubSoccerKevin Donovanunitedcoachingdirector@gmail.com
United 94 Learning AcademySoccerJeff Dybdalwu94academy@gmail.com
United 94 Player DevelopmentSoccerRob Smithplayerdevelopment@gmail.com
Director of SoftballSoftballJessica Schwellerjessica.schweller@gmail.com
softball@wybsports.org
Commissioner of Travel SoftballSoftballOPENjessica.schweller@gmail.com
Director of Track & FieldTrack & FieldChad Goniatrack@wybsports.org
Director of Volleyball VolleyballDenise Yohevolleyball@wybsports.org

Administration

PositionNameEmail
Executive DirectorTammy Bryant director@wybsports.org
Operations ManagerTracey Smithoperations@wybsports.org
Board of Directors, PresidentAaron Tinnerellopresident@wybsports.org
Board of Directors, President ElectSteve Kolwiczvp@wybsports.org
Board of Directors, TreasurerBo Pagetreasurer@wybsports.org
Board of Directors, SecretaryDavid Quartsecretary@wybsports.org
Board of Directors, At LargeSharon Cummings
Board of Directors, At LargeStephanie Rawlings
Board of Directors, At LargeMarcy Geiger
Board of Directors, At LargeNicole Ritchey