Contact

Use this form to get in touch or reach out to the specific person with the contacts below

Administration

PositionNameEmail
Administrative DirectorTammy Bryant administration@wybsports.org
Board of Directors, PresidentChad Goniapresident@wybsports.org
Board of Directors, Vice PresidentAaron Tinnerellovp@wybsports.org
Board of Directors, TreasurerJessica Schwellertreasurer@wybsports.org
Board of Directors, SecretarySharon Cummingssecretary@wybsports.org
Webmasterwebmaster@wybsports.org

Programming

*indicates WYB Board of Directors

PositionSportNameEmail
Director of BaseballBaseballChris Olson*olsonc8@aol.com
baseball@wybsports.org
Rec Baseball CommissionerBaseballAndy Ruckandrewruck23@gmail.com
Travel Baseball CommissionerBaseballEric Brownebrown1717@yahoo.com
Director of Basketball BasketballBruce Gerber*brucegerber@yahoo.com
basketball@wybsports.org
Director of CheerleadingCheerleadingBrittany McKnight*brittany.a.mcknight@gmail.com
cheer@wybsports.org
Director of Field HockeyField HockeyAshley Downs*ashley.downs@gmail.com
fieldhockey@wybsports.org
Director of FootballFootballChris Scott*chris.scott@wybsports.org
football@wybsports.org
Directors of GymnasticsGymnasticsDeidre Serrano*
Kelly Stratton*
wybgym@gmail.com
gymnastics@wybsports.org
Coaching CommissionerGymnasticsShae Stamenshazy13@aol.com
Director of Girls LacrosseLacrosseAlly Minister*allysonmccarthy@sbcglobal.net
glax@wybsports.org
Director of Boys LacrosseLacrosseShane Comisford*comisford1@hotmail.com
blax@wybsports.org
Directors of SoccerSoccerMichael Hendricks*
Jeff Sever*
Gabe Martineau*
mihendric@gmail.com
jeffrey.sever@53.com
gtm13@msn.com
soccer@wybsports.org
Rec Soccer DirectorRec SoccerGabe Martineau*wybrecsoccer@gmail.com
Travel Soccer DirectorTravel SoccerJeff Sever*wybfieldrequests@gmail.com
Worthington United Premier (OCL)Travel SoccerLaura Bellldmsoccer@yahoo.com
MSSA/HSSATravel SoccerJoe Manningmanning.joe@live.com
United Coaching DirectorClub SoccerKevin Donovanunitedcoachingdirector@gmail.com
United Learning AcademyClub SoccerJeff Dybdalwu94academy@gmail.com
United Player DevelopmentClub SoccerRob Smithplayerdevelopment@gmail.com
Director of SoftballSoftballJessica Schweller*jessica.schweller@gmail.com
softball@wybsports.org
Travel Commissioner SoftballKim Hivelykimepsu@sbcglobal.net
Director of Track & FieldTrack & FieldChad Gonia*goniacd@gmail.com
track@wybsports.org
Directors of Volleyball VolleyballSharon Cummings*
Max Miller*
smcummings2@gmail.com
max@mintonettesports.com
volleyball@wybsports.org