Contact

Need help with technology?  Try our new Help page.

Programming

*indicates WYB Board of Directors

PositionSportNameEmail
Director of BaseballBaseballChris Olson*olsonc8@aol.com
baseball@wybsports.org
Commissioner of Rec Baseball BaseballAndy Ruckandrewruck23@gmail.com
Commissioner of Travel BaseballBaseballEric Brownebrown1717@yahoo.com
Director of Basketball BasketballBruce Gerber*brucegerber@yahoo.com
basketball@wybsports.org
Director of CheerleadingCheerleadingBrittany McKnight*brittany.a.mcknight@gmail.com
cheer@wybsports.org
Director of Field HockeyField HockeyAshley Downs*fieldhockey@wybsports.org
Director of FootballFootballOPENfootball@wybsports.org
Directors of GymnasticsGymnasticsDeidre Serrano*
Kelly Stratton*
wybgym@gmail.com
gymnastics@wybsports.org
Commissioner of Gymnastics CoachingGymnasticsShae Stamenshazy13@aol.com
Director of Girls LacrosseLacrosseAlly Minister*allysonmccarthy@sbcglobal.net
glax@wybsports.org
Director of Boys LacrosseLacrosseShane Comisford*comisford1@hotmail.com
blax@wybsports.org
Director of Rec SoccerSoccerLaura Bellsoccer14wyb@gmail.com
Commissioner of Worthington United Premier (OCL) SoccerSoccerLaura Bellsoccer14wyb@gmail.com
Commissioner of MSSA/HSSA SoccerSoccerJoe Manningmanning.joe@live.com
Director of United 94 Soccer ClubSoccerKevin Donovanunitedcoachingdirector@gmail.com
United 94 Learning AcademySoccerJeff Dybdalwu94academy@gmail.com
United 94 Player DevelopmentSoccerRob Smithplayerdevelopment@gmail.com
Director of SoftballSoftballJessica Schweller*jessica.schweller@gmail.com
softball@wybsports.org
Commissioner of Travel SoftballSoftballOPEN
Director of Track & FieldTrack & FieldChad Gonia*track@wybsports.org
Directors of Volleyball VolleyballSharon Cummings*
Max Miller*
smcummings2@gmail.com
max@mintonettesports.com
volleyball@wybsports.org

Administration

PositionNameEmail
Executive DirectorTammy Bryant administration@wybsports.org
Board of Directors, PresidentChad Goniapresident@wybsports.org
Board of Directors, Vice PresidentAaron Tinnerellovp@wybsports.org
Board of Directors, TreasurerJessica Schwellertreasurer@wybsports.org
Board of Directors, SecretarySharon Cummingssecretary@wybsports.org